Love is faith

4 7
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Love is faith

Faith means! A boy and a girl went for a walk in the mountains. The boy says, 'You hold my hand, if you fall! I don't want to lose you. ' The girl said, 'I will not hold your hand, but you hold my hand.' Boy: Why? Girl: If I hold your hand I might run away. But I know that if you hold my hand you will not leave me for the rest of your life. . And love means! Husband: I will be late to come from the office today. There is an office party. I will eat, you cook something and eat .. Wife: Well, but you will come soon! At 10 o'clock at night, the door opened ..... Wife: You are fresh, you will sleep! It's been a long night. Husband: Don't eat? Wife: I cooked and ate. Husband: I know you didn't eat, I brought my food and we will eat together. Wife: I ate, you eat ... Husband: I know you didn't eat. You knew I wouldn't eat without you, so you didn't eat either. Come on! Feed me, I'm very hungry !

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

wow this post is very lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed, love is every thing , has no boundary and has no religion plz upvote me also , i ma new

$ 0.00
3 years ago