It's raining cats and dogs

0 3
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

It's raining cats and dogs

I saw the rain

I drew pictures of rain

I burn in the sun

I cried a lot

My sky-dreaming game has not stopped,

I never dreamed you would leave .

.. When what pulls

What does it mean to live to find people?

This city seen with blurred eyes

I broke down a lot and started again ...

The umbrella head is sitting on the roots of a tree on the highway flooded. Water is dripping from his eyes. Rahul is still late today. Nothing looks good in the flood. There is no stopping the rain. After dripping. Rahul came running along the wet highway. Seeing Bonya sitting like this, I realized that there was a problem. He called softly, "Flood. Princess. ” Bonya gently turned her face towards Rahul. Tears are falling from his eyes. The eyes are impossibly red. It is understood that Anekshan cried. Rahul's chest twisted as if. He said softly, "What happened to the princess?" Bonya said in a tearful voice, “You didn't talk, Rahul. I was sitting here alone. How many people were walking. He was looking at me. And I was alone. All alone. You were not by my side. ” Rahul's chest felt like a shell. He said softly, "Believe me, flood. I did not deliberately delay. The cost has gone up a lot lately. So at this time I have a tuition. I didn't tell you because then you wouldn't come. I would not have seen that beautiful face of yours. Believe me, I try a lot to get out a little early. But did not become. But I have always been by your side, I am, I will be. Love you so much Rahul said the words in a hushed voice. Bonya was not ready to listen to these words at all. Now Bonya feels bad for saying these words to Rahul. He said softly, “Rahul. I'm so sorry. . . Excuse me, please. . ” Rahul smiled. There are tears in his eyes. Suddenly the speed of the rain increased. Rahul raised his hands and began to touch the rain. Suddenly he started singing "It rained and the sky broke today. . . I'm walking. . ” He stopped saying so much. What do you think? Then he ran and went down to the paddy field next to the highway. He started singing loudly. . . . "It rained and the sky broke today, I am walking on this sweet path. ” With floody tears in his eyes, a sweet smile on his lips, he looked at Rahul's childishness. Going a little farther, Rahul gestured to the flood. The flood left the umbrella in his hand. It flew and fell into the pond. The flood slowly came towards Rahul walking through the isle of the field. Rahul extended a hand towards her. The flood shyly grabbed the hand. Rahul started singing. . . . "If this path did not end, you tell me what it would be like. . . ” It is still raining heavily. A small rainbow has appeared at one end of the sky. As if seeing them, nature has laughed mixed with the sweetness of Satrang

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments