Inner color

1 8
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Inner color

Hare-re rangila, pulls your words Wandering around like crazy, all night long I dream of touching the fire of no desire, What greed, Rangila? You're suddenly somewhere If you don't break it, don't look at the wall, it's looking for you in a lie Ash with the dream of opening the day Katanol Bandhan Dili paved the road beyond the house, So all your colors have failed. Hare-re rangila, pull your song Sadness has passed, but how can I forget Even today the buds of happiness are on my worn branches The petals did not match, in my dry dead gang There were no waves, the bow of the heart was hard Relaxed day by day; Rangila, this time The mantra of flowers to break the darkness I learned the mantra of the waves, Rangila Rangila! Hare-re rangila, your time is indefinite The color is eternal, I don't have time anymore, Who will teach me the wailing of the path What a calm, dry river of my soul How to book upstream, Amartya Konh song I fail to bloom in the persecution of winter, - If you don't teach me, I won't go, no, Rangila pulls your words, pulls pull.

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Greebajj
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago