I will come to pick you up darling

0 1
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Dear Muhtarma,

My future Rabbatul Bait

.

I hope you are well by the grace of God. It is good to be good, because I pray for you in every prayer.

.

No, I haven't forgotten you at all. Every moment without you seems like a year. It's not just you, I'm not the only one without you?

.

I miss you too. I can feel your delirium. Then I just pray that God will give you mercy and cool your mind.

.

Beloved, if I could show you how to spend every moment without you, you wouldn't talk about it anymore. Like a fish out of water, it cries out in pain, my mind cries out in the same way every moment without you. Getting ready to bring you home. Lastly, your search has not reached my ears yet. Once you find your search in any usila, you don't have to wait any longer, I promised.

.

I'm not at all worried about feeding you, darling. God is the owner of sustenance. You will bring your own sustenance so I have no reason to worry. I only sometimes think if you listen to the evil practices of your guardian or ignorant society and sit beyond my means. But the hopes of the poor like me will be shattered. So I left it up to you how to handle your guardian in this matter.

.

You know? I also sometimes want to get rewards from you. I think almost all the time Ish! If at meal time I would put food on your face, look you in the eye with mercy, kiss your forehead after leaving the house and enter the house, hold your hand at night and take you for a walk and get the reward.

.

All I want from you is that you will walk in a way that will make Allah Ta'ala very happy and our lives will be surrounded by the infinite mercy of Allah. You will walk and inspire me to walk.

.

May your and my goal and purpose be to please Allah Ta'ala alone.

.

.

Stay well. Take care of yourself. And in Tahajjud, I would like to ask Allah more and more that Allah Ta'ala will soon unite you with me and complete half of our religion.

.

'Assalamu Alaikum'

.

Yes,

.......

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments