Guava planted from guava trees planted by hand

2 11
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Guava planted from guava trees planted by hand

I came again with guava. A few days ago in my gardening, I also gave a lot of information about the tree in my guava.

Who has analyzed you in a big way. I can't say that, and my guava from this tree is so tasty, so much fun that by the grace of God, there has been no problem in this tree so far.

I take great care of the tree. I hope you will benefit. You will also see this post of mine.

It is not fun to eat fruit from one's own tree Mixing salt and pepper together is very tasty to eat guava pieces:

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. i really like to plant fruits and vegetables. Its one of my dreams to have a farm full of fruits and veggies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guava with salt gives us best taste & i also have lot of guava in home

$ 0.00
3 years ago