Get married, don't get married

6 21
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Get married, don't get married

When I talk to my married girlfriends, they are the first to talk .... πŸ‘°

--- Why don't you get married. Get married soon, and how late I will be ..... !! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’

Then he started telling me the story of their married life Listening to the story of their married life at one stage ..

- You'd better come. Dude, don't get married in life, life becomes tenacious, all happiness is before beer ...

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

The picture is my own

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, this is because in reality. We try to give what we get to others, which means we are very kind.Therefore, it is wise to accept such good advice as soon as possible without delay.Whether I benefited from the fall or failed, the next one will be seen later.😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are right dear. Thank you so much for sharing this story.. I love you story very much.... Enjoy your story very much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marriage is name of responsibilities so u enjoy less

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. But there is a time to take responsibility. I was born as a girl. It is sunnat to get married. My prophet also got married

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u said well it is sunnat , but is also sunnat and obligatory to get marry as soon as possible when u are adult

$ 0.00
3 years ago