Don't come to check on the girl. You can get the box yourself

2 18
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Short story

One wife wanted to test her husband to see how much he loved her and could not live without her.

So she wrote a letter asking for her husband's response, "Look, I'm really upset with you and our life." I don't want to be with you anymore, I'm gone for life. The wife wrote the letter and put it on the table,

And hid himself under the bed

Came home in the evening.

After the husband read the letter, he took the pen in his hand and wrote a line

He put the letter on the table again

After a few minutes of being a little sad,

Very happy with her husband's silence, whistled, left the song and started banging, then brought the telephone to bed, after bringing her husband called one of his girlfriends

On the phone, Pronto is saying automatic today

My misfortune has been removed from my life

Darling, you will be the same in my life as before, my wife, and there will be no barriers between us.

You can come to my house whenever you want.

Baby i can't live without you

After talking so much,

The husband walked out of the house laughing, maybe he had gone to fetch his girlfriend on that phone

On this side, his wife sat under the bed and came out crying. She has been living with her husband for so long, she was slapping her forehead thinking this. Suddenly she thought of what her husband had written in the letter, so she quickly took the letter in her hand. I folded the letter and read the husband's writing. The one line that the husband is writing is,

Good thing you left my life, why are you under the bed?

I can see you

I went out to get eggs

This is the love of men

Don't come to check on the girl.

You can get the box yourself

Thank you ......

When you finally read, how did you read

Don't leave without commenting.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sujana
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Everything is fine. Thank you so much for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago