Dead ID Episode: 1

0 8
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

In the middle of the night, Safi was scrolling the Facebook home page on his mobile. Just at that moment, someone knocked on Messenger. Safi went to check the message and became speechless. "How are you Safi? Forgot me?" Safi was shocked to read the message! The girl with the ID from which the message came has left the world two years ago. The name of the ID is "Mayawati Sneha". But, how is that possible!

All the hairs on Safi's body stood up. The eyes seem to be blurred. There is a green light next to Sneha's name on the skin. How did the ID that was recalled from the Facebook authorities after the death of the girl become active? So what is the text of the soul of affection ID! Nah, Safi can't think of anything else. The unusual thing that happened in front of his eyes seemed to be hard for him to believe.

Safi quickly checked the chatlist. Only very close friends have ventricle active. Who knocked the ventricle without thinking;

- Atrium, are you there?

After a couple of minutes had passed the replay from the ventricular ID was original;

- Yes, tell Safi.

Safi got a little cheaper after getting a reply from Nilay. Quick typing and replying;

- Nilay, something terrible happened to me a while ago!

- Terrible thing! What happened Safi?

- Wait, guys. I can't type. I'm calling you!

- All right.

Safi called to find the ventricular number from the call list. Receiving the call from the ring for the first time, Nilay asked;

- What happened now?

Safi was silent for a while. Kapa Kapa said to Nilay in his voice;

- Nilay, I can't believe what happened! I never imagined this would happen to me.

Nilay said with some annoyance;

- Well, what happened? I will say that!

Safi said in a frightened voice;

- You know, Sneha texted me from her ID a while ago!

- What! Are you alright What are you talking about?

Hearing Safi's words, Nilay seemed to fall down from the top of the hill.

- Don't be silly. I'm telling the truth! A little while ago, the text was coming from Sneha's remembering ID. I can't believe my own eyes just like you can't believe it!

Safi said the words in one breath. Hearing Safi's voice, I know why something seems to have happened. But, is what Safi says possible at all? Besides, how reasonable is it to believe Safi without seeing it with one's own eyes? The message came from the dead ID!

- All right. I think you are telling the truth! Now you send me a screenshot of the conversation.

Safi is getting a little cheaper after listening to Nilay. What is it that Nilay believes in such an incredible event or less? If it was someone else, he would not reply to the message thinking it was a joke. However, it is not a lie that Nilay has deep doubts about this. However, if he shows the screenshot, there is no question of any doubt!

Safi sent two screenshots to the ventricle inbox. One of his chatlists and the other of conversations. It should not be difficult to understand by looking at the screenshot of the chatlist whether Sneha's ID is active or not. Because, Sneha's ID is above all in Safi's chat list. The green circle next to his name reveals the fact that his ID is active.

Another screenshot of the conversation. Where the proof of the newly texted affection will match. However, the last text of two years ago can be seen in the screenshot!

The screenshot sent by Safi is done by Nilay Sin. But, no reply. The ventricle call came from the messenger. Nilay said to receive the call;

- Well, what's your problem? What does it mean to have fun with so many nights?

There was some anger in the ventricle. Safi said not understanding anything ;.

- Why joke? Didn't I give you two screenshots?

- Yes, I saw it! One is a blank screenshot the other is a text from Sneha two years ago. Don't make fun of me anymore!

Nilay went offline saying the words with annoyance. Safi doesn't understand exactly what's going on with her. But he realized that something unusual was happening to him! Or, why is Blank looking at the text ventricle he saw with his own eyes? Seeing the last text made two years ago but not seeing the newly made text ventricle? Moreover, how did the screenshot of the chatlist become blank?

Safi is feeling very unwell. There is an unknown fear in the mind. I looked at the chat list again and saw that Sneha's ID is still active! Safi did not have the courage to reply to the text from Sneha's ID. Or how? It is now being realized that it is not possible to retrieve accidental text from a dead ID in a normal way.

Safi's habit of waking up at night and doing Facebooking. But, I don't want to do Facebooking after all this has happened today. When I went to turn off the mobile data from the notification bar, I saw that the text had come again from Sneha's ID. Fear began to work again in Safi. Sneha was forced to wear a towel to see if she would see the text. Finally decided to turn off the data after seeing the text for the last time. That's what you think. Frightened, Safi opened the messenger inbox from the home screen and saw the affectionate text.

"Safi, aren't you scared too much? Yeah, you're scared! You wonder how you got the text from my dead ID? Do you think I'm dead? Yes, I'm still alive! My existence is gone but I'm still alive." And that survival must be the cause of your death! Get ready for death! ".

As soon as Safi read the text, the two affectionate texts were deleted. IDO is not active! What is happening right in front of my eyes is incredible. But, what if the words of Sneha's last text are true? Safi's throat went dry for fear. He turned off his mobile data and went to the dining room to drink water.

Twenty-five minutes past three at night. Safi, the nocturnal animal of the sleeping city. Safi's old habit of not sleeping at night. Every night from sleepless to the blink of an eye. But, today is the whole exception! The darkness of the night seems to have become a cause of fear for Safi today. Time seems to have stopped.

To spend the rest of the night, Safi closed his eyes by playing songs from his favorite playlist. Nah, in no way does his cheapness match. I remember the text of affection again and again. Now just waiting for daylight.

Safi's mother has been calling Safi for some time. But, Safir doesn't seem to hear his mother's call. He is lying on his back with his nose pressed against his pillow. Safi's sleep was shattered as soon as he sprayed water on Safi's nose. Asked, rubbing his eyes;

- What happened, mother? Why are you calling?

Safi's mother said in an annoyed voice;

- I've been calling him ever since. Have you seen what time it is?

Safi looked at his watch and saw that it was eleven o'clock.

- So what happened?

- What's next? Your friend Nilay, Tanvir has arrived.

- Is it there or is it gone?

- Sitting in the drawing room. Waiting for you

- Well, tell them to sit down a little longer. I'm getting fresh!

Safi freshened up and went to the drawing room. Niloy and Tanvir are sitting on the sofa. Both of them are staring at Safi. Tanvir looks sad. Her eyes are dry. Safi came and asked;

- Kiri, when are you real?

Tanvir said;

- When, half an hour.

Safi came forward and said;

- And don't say, I slept in the morning. So I was still sleeping.

No one flinched at Safi's words. Tanvir asked;

- Well, is it true what you said to Nilay last night?

Safi said in silence for a while;

- Do you think I'll make fun of this in the middle of the night? The truth is that last night Sneha texted me from her remembering ID. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Because I couldn't believe my eyes. Is it at all possible that the message will come from the ID of the girl who died two years ago?

Hearing Safi's words, Tanvir's throat became dry. Said Safi in a hushed voice;

- Can you give me a glass of water?

Niloy and Safi both realized that Tanvir was panicked. Safi said;

- Well, I'm telling my mother.

Meanwhile, Safi's mother came to the drawing room with tea and breakfast. Said leaving the tray on the table;

- Safi, you talk to them. I need to go to the bank.

Nilay and Tanvir said on purpose;

- Dad, you guys talk I'll be out a little!

Nilay said;

- All right, Auntie.

Safi's mother left the drawing room. Tanvir took a glass of water from the tray and said;

- Safi, the same thing that happened to you last night happened to me! I don't understand why this happened to the two of us last night.

Safi and Niloy were both surprised to hear Tanvir's words. Nilay said;

- So what has happened to you yesterday? But, why did you get the text from Sneha's ID?

Safi and Tanvir are sitting in silence. The look of fear on their faces was obvious. Tanvir said in a hushed voice;

- The last text from Sneha's ID yesterday was at least horrible! When I think of the text, my body becomes confident.

Safi and Tanvir understood exactly why this was happening to them. Is there a secret that caused so much horrible text to come from a dead ID?

.

_________ will continue

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments