Dad after 5 days ..... let Dad call till the end

4 14
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Dad after 5 days ..... let Dad call till the end

I got in the car and slammed the door and started screaming like a chile, "Why did you say that to me in front of everyone?

I've never been insulted like this in my life ... Boo boo, you never think before you speak, do you?

If you don't like me, please take me down to the hostel. "I turned my face and looked out of the window. The begging started from the driving seat. Stop talking for four days. After all, the devil understands. Huh! Mamdobaji with me !!!!

Very well, now understand how it feels to be without me! But I don't like it anymore. I can't hold my breath. How many stories have accumulated in these last few days ... Damn!

Why did I just get so angry. I hurt the poor man by shouting and screaming. Doesn't look good, why am I like this ???

Oops! The phone does not give the rudeness! Sounds like a lot of fun !!!!

Such a special day ahead ...... After 45 days ... let's go Dad, finally called. "Say yes." "Are you angry?"

"Tell me what to sayI'm very busy. "" Well, I'm sorry, baby. And don't be angry, come home. "" Why do you call after so long ???

I think it was fun !!!!

I can't come, I have to submit my project. "Okay, submit the project, but for the time being our house is waiting for you, as well as me. Come on, please, don't be angry anymore. What's wrong?" "Let's see. I'll come if I can. Will you come today?"

"No baby this week my work pressure is too much, after duty, I can't come." "Then how can I come? You don't know I don't like to come alone?" "Come away with a little trouble. This last, you don't have to come alone anymore, I promise!" "

Okay let's see." Thursday. Day to go to my house. Couldn't come pick me up. Huh! I will not give such a stab at home !!!!!!

I am standing with many bells together. By that time I have taken the mental preparation to fight again. But the rules are left! The devil opened the door and gave me his famous smile that weakened my heart. What is the sting and what is the quarrel ??

I jumped on his chest from the door, and my famous cry began! "Can you be like this ??? Is it fun for you to bring tears to my eyes ???"

The devil kept laughing ...

I got married in secret. Neither my parents nor society would accept our marriage, but I could not give up my love. My love for 13 years ......I know in the eyes of many it may be a serious crime, but I could never let go of the hand of my love, the one who sits on top and sees everything did not give me so much courage. 2 My devil man stays a little away

because of the job. And I study in the city, in the hostel. The only weekly vacation is going home, me and my man's small house. There is only one room, with a sliding verandah, in which we see two full moon crazy people in loveAnd today's moon will look more beautiful, or the full moon! Today is the 13th anniversary of my love storyI have been waiting for this life, where the people of my love drown me in infinite love, accepting my anger, stubbornness, unjust desires and pulling me to my chest with deep compassion. This man of mine completes everything despite many imperfections ...

1 I may never say "I love you" in words, but as long as I am in front of you, a word keeps running through my head like a broken record, "I love you, I love you, I love you" ......... There is no fault in waiting!

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

A relationship between father and daughter is so pure😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I myself feel like my dad and my relationship is the best dad in the world in a very authentic world. My father Every father is genuine but I think my father is genuine. My father is a good friend of mine. To whom I can share everything. I do not understand the father-son relationship. I do not understand the mother-son relationship. I do not understand the mother-daughter relationship. But I understand a relationship. Then the relationship between father and daughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear its your point of view. Anyway I am original writer like you... when you free you can check out my articles. I invite you dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. If you have already checked, you will not understand that I have read through your inscriptions

$ 0.00
3 years ago