"Crescent"

0 6
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

"Crescent"

What happened that day? Tell me not to go anywhere else.

It is not possible to get the satisfaction of this life without you with a sweet smile.

He looked at me with angry eyes, a little bit on the side of his face and said you move away from me.

Again, you are the one who pulls me close and hugs me tightly and says in a haughty tone that you don't love anyone but me.

Your haughty tune, crooked face, squinting eyes are all the best literature in the world to me.

Every moment of my life without you is like a cursed far-sightedness.

You are a touch of light, a rose of a different color created in reflection.

You are the delirium of a butterfly sitting in a bouquet of flowers in the light of the rainbow.

You're like an enchanted woman

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments