Blind love

6 20
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

_____ blind love

Shall I call my stupidity or love that I can't give you back every time I know there is someone else in your life? I do not know that. .Shall I call my failure or love that you do not have the ability to avoid your messages and phone calls that come from time to time even though you know someone else's night waking partner?

I do not know that. .Would I call it foolish or love to arrange a new dream with you even if you know another dream in your eyes? I don't know that either. Nah, it can't be love, it can't be. This is my blind love for you. Really love is blind!

.Love sees and feels everything, but the inner 'I' is not willing to accept that it is not the same as before. There are thousands of reasons why you don't love it, but you have to fall in love with one of the reasons for not believing in the fog.

Love is really blind! Sometimes it seems that I am the last sad person in the world, who falls in love even though I don't know the person I love, waiting for everything I know to be proved to be false. Love is blind!

.When the severity of suffering crosses the line, one wants to open the register of complaints in the name of the Creator, to shout. -Because if you put so much love in your heart for him, you will not be able to get him. .Why do I regret seeing myself in the mirror again and again? Love is really blind! ..

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou great artical, do not know that. .Would I call it foolish or love to arrange a new dream with you even if you know another dream in your eyes? I don't know that either. Nah, it can't be love, it can't be. This is my blind love for you. Really love is blind,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thumbs up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Hmmm dear I agree with you. Love is really blind. Love never has to think of anything else but you. Only you man is always in the mind. People can't go to such a thing, they can't be caught, they can only be felt. Love is something we can't buy with money. Is this what we have to cherish in our minds. Thank you dear for sharing such a beautiful post with us. Deep love from the bottom of my heart for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice article, I like this topic love is blind, yes of course, it really blind. You will never noticed this until you work up one day and find out you can never live with out someone. Keep it up continue backing me and you have my support

$ 0.00
3 years ago