Black rose

2 15
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Black rose

I've been waiting forever Didn't want to be as fast as the storm.

I have always covered myself with softness, Never wanted to be a burning fire.

I wanted to be fragrant forever I wanted to take a deep breath, I did not want to confine myself to a closed room.

I wanted to fly with two wings, I didn't want to confine myself to a small range.

Finally wanted to be a developed black rose But I could not give you this gift

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Your thoughts are very good. I really like your posts. But sadly you wanted to fly with two wings, you didn’t want to confine yourself to a small range. In the end you wanted to give a gift but couldn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing awesome.... very nice article dear.... thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago