Bangladesh is a river of unparalleled beauty

2 8
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Our country is river motherhood. There are innumerable rivers in this country. I shared some of its scenes with you

The river has a lot in common with you, That's why I call you by the name of the river. When the sun shines, the river shines, I saw you and drew a picture of the river .....

. I am sharing some beautiful pictures with you.

I hope you like all the photos .

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

That good,with you now I get to know Bangladesh more better, it a riverine country. Morning contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a riverine country. There are many rivers in this country. Such as Padma, -Meghna, -Jamuna, Karnafuli, etc. It is very nice to see these rivers. Thank you so much for sharing photos of these beautiful rivers with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago