A Late Wish...

7 24
Avatar for Osmanrez
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

If life gave me a wish and the opportunity to change something in me, I would not hesitate twice to repair what is missing between the two of us.

I would pay more attention to those words and stories you told me with such emotion.

I would pay more attention to your mischievous, affectionate look where without saying any words I could understand you perfectly.

I would pay more attention and dedicate more words of gratitude, respect and love to you.

I would apologize for the lack of attention, for the cowardice of not taking control and for leaving you alone at the first opportunity.

I would apologize for the bad thing I did and even more so for what I didn't do, which was the worst thing that happened between the two of them.

But since life sometimes doesn't give second chances, it's time to recognize the mistake and maybe complaining is no longer an option.

There will only be a belated wish and accept not having had enough courage on that occasion.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
$ 0.01 from @Vika09

Comments

God sets a perfect time for everything my friend. We must be patience and be positive always. We must believe in God. I know he prepared something better for us.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings, it is correct the things that happen have their reason for being. Thanks, good day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Good day also. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a right time for everything. Make a difference now and changed for the better. Nothing is impossible. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late to change your mistakes. All the best to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very true, it is never too late to change and learn from mistakes. Regards. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago