A Good Hug, A Kiss Or A Simple Thank You.

0 9
Avatar for Osmanrez
2 years ago

Sometimes we take many things for granted, we are so used to living in routine that we stop appreciating some of them, we see them as so normal that we do not give them the necessary recognition they require.

I mean expressing love and gratitude to our loved ones, those people we see daily. It becomes so customary for us to share that we overlook the details, since when do we not give a good hug, a kiss or a simple thank you!!!

But I'm not talking about the reflection out of habit, I mean doing it with the heart, that hug that you feel in the soul, I don't know if I'm explaining myself well!!!
The one that is really connected with our essence, the one that fills you and gives us such a deep feeling of emotion, stability and satisfaction.

I invite us to do it today, hug our siblings, parents, grandparents, children, pets, give and receive that present that out of habit perhaps we have forgotten to feel, we appreciate that gift that is so easy and simple to give and receive.

From here I give you a big hug and I send the best energies to everyone. GOOD DAY.

1
$ 0.00

Comments