Thank You

3 19
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hi everyone It's me @Oslec08 . Let me try some poems about my Fake Friends, we know we have this one but you dont know who of them. Title of this one Thank You

Those day we became friends
Every minute I consider happiness
Those moment I will never forget
Not everything in this world is permanent

The bond between us
I'll cherish it
Even it really hurts
I'll let it fade

10 months later I thought It's still the same
I'm not prepared
It's unacceptable
Because you already change

You neglect our friendship
Saying things behind my back
Without me knowing
Calling me crazy
Even it's not true
You already spread the rumor

I'll accept everything you did
Even those things you said is just gossips
I don't hate you
I already forgive you
It has to end today
Just two words
Thank you!

This is the first article i'm going to post here in the community made by ms. @FerferClear i hope you like it 😊

If you guys want to get a Sponsors feel free to visit this community and grab the opportunity

click the link : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b  

sir @Ashma would love to welcome you there submit your application now

😊 https://bit.ly/Application_Format

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this poem. It really give a ting in my heart. I do experience having a fake friends. The one who will smile and praise you in front but also the one who will back stab in your back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great poem from you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago