Public apology

7 17
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Now i know the reason why i can't earn points , I violate a rules and I'm very sorry for that . I was new and now i learned from that violation.

I promise that i will be fair to the community and continue writting and i will not do it again.

I'm encouraging the new user's to avoid this one. For you to find out what i did please click this links below : https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/upvoting-groups-3a849c4b

https://read.cash/@Oslec08/tara-tulungan-tayo-5f5faddb

Let's be fair to other's who follow the rules.

To the Admins of read.cash Thank you for giving me a chance i promise to follow the rules and will not voilate again 😊

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Talaga po? So anong dapat gawin after this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can ask them via e-mail regarding to your concern and they will tell you the reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope all will be back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Wala naman po ako problema thanks god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay na , na unblock na naka earn nako ng points that'a why i'm very thankful 😊 may 25points na ko agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good po. Abide by rules nalang tayo sa susunod para di na maulit pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat kami po nagtutulungan nagkakapoints same persons po sila lagi every posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago