Points will be gone (It's Fine)

3 36
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

We all have this notice, after seeing this something sink on my mind is this a test? are we being tested?

Many who come here for earning money those spammers will be having a bad day today when they read this why?

Check it here <- It's written here all the stuff that will never be given tipped by the Random Rewarder.

There you can see the random rewarder say's me must make our articles interesting to everyone and to the random rewarder also .


As the days passed by we will see who will still stay and posting articles after experiencing not earning a tipped from the random rewarder. We must Impress him/her with the quality of our article's and if not just continue and keep staying here we can learn together and we will learn together.

It's more exciting now to read articles on upcoming days as it will have more Good quality articles will be posted and learn many ideas from these articles.

Don't be too worried about the notice

This notice is not to discourage us, it is encouraging us to build up our skills and produce Good Quality Articles let's just enjoy ourselves here at read.cash platform.

For me points doesn't matter the only important matter for me here is those people or users who react to my article and appreciating it. it's unreplaceable and make's me high morale thank you to all who reads my articles. your the points for me .

Almost 2 months since i came hear at read.cash even though i don't even know how to write articles, i gain friends with other read.cash users , 123 subscribes and 8 sponsors i would like to thank them all for the support.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

I think the role of power users will also finish. Random rewarder will be the only power user and tipper. Others can also tip but I guess the over all earning may go down for those surviving on the points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think it is such a bad idea, I think the robot system is better because, points actually change values but once the robot tips you, you can make an instant withdrawal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, it's not a bad idea at all. it feels good to earn tips on your good quality article

$ 0.00
3 years ago