Need some guide

3 11
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Goodmorning,

Hi i'm Oslec Rogales 22 years old, I'm still a new here at RC and using it for 4 days at 1st day i earned points. But after that starting the 2nd day until now still at zero point. I am always posting articles everyday commenting, liking and subscribing to others.

I don't know the reason why it is still in zero. i'm hopeful that you guys here at the community could help me, and advice me if this is normal.

And Thank you for acceptinf me to this community any advices will be very much appreciated 😊🙏

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How frequent are you participating in writing, commenting and upvoting Other's articles? Those are the simple activities to earn points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyday i comment on others articles an upvoting them, by the way sir your advice is noted thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can send email to your concerned on read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago