Her

2 13
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hi Everyone ! It's me again @Oslec08 , today in this article i wrote a poem for the reason i really miss Her, it's really hard to be on a Long Distance Relationship. For those who can relate enjoy reading it.

I wanna see her smile,

I wanna see her laugh,

I wanna see her face,

I wanna see her now.

I wanna kiss her lips,

I wanna stare in her eyes,

I wanna brush her hair,

I wanna see her now.

I wanna hold her hand,

I wanna poke her toes,

I wanna pinch her cheeks,

I wanna see her now.

I want her emotions,

I want her actions,

I want her attention,

I want her now.

I wanna express my heart,

I wanna cry out loud,

I wanna tear myself,

All I want is her right now.

Hope you like it !

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

If you guys want to get a Sponsors feel free to visit this community and grab the opportunity

click the link : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b  

sir @Ashma would love to welcome you there submit your application now

😊 https://bit.ly/Application_Format

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Like!!i loved it😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...in due time....you will..I had experience this once, and I know its hard. So, keep on, because you darely wanna see her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago