Series My Life Expressed In Letters: My Presentation On Read.Cash

0 53
Avatar for Orianasidran
2 years ago

Greetings to all members and readers of this great platform as it is Read.Cash.  Below, I present a short biography of my life. My name is Oriana Yariebth Sidran Acevedo; I was born in the city of San Fernando, Apure State, Venezuela, I am 31 years old.

Since I was little I have been the most rebellious of my siblings I have 4 sisters and 1 brother, I am also the most beautiful among them all (just kidding), in the course of time I have gone through many difficult situations and my strong character has not helped me much but in turn these experiences have made me a strong, independent and enterprising woman. Without a doubt I am no longer that rebellious girl I once was, I have molded my character and matured a lot with the support of my family, husband and children.

 In my life, especially in the economic part I have had many ups and downs (more downs than ups), but that is a topic for another publication, however I have never given up when it comes to fulfilling my dreams and goals, I have prepared myself professionally as much as I could and that circumstances have allowed me, I have a degree in nursing, I have a pre-hospital emergency technician (ParaMedico), a diploma in teaching skills (teaching component), and I am currently pursuing a degree in Clinical Psychology.

 The best joy of my life has been the privilege of being a mother, I thank God for that, my oldest son (Juan Carlos) is 13 years old, and my youngest son (Carlos David) is 3 years old, the oldest is very quiet (too relaxed for my taste) and the youngest is too hyperactive (although I do not recognize him in public is just like his mother), but I love them and I love them as they are and I would do anything for them.

 In order not to make this publication longer, I want to conclude that my life's journey has been a challenge and I have shed many tears but thanks to that, I am the person I am now and I have a beautiful family that I will not change for anything and anyone.

 If you have read this far I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication and know my story, I hope with my experience and my knowledge, I can contribute and share with you through my publications, in the areas where I perform best. And in some way, serve as an inspiration for the members of this great platform, of which I have heard a lot, and I have seen the quality of the publications made by its members. 

Image source

Your opinions are very valuable to me, I will be very attentive to your comments. Thank you for investing your valuable time reading my publication; best regards. 

 P.S: I want to let you know that English is not my native language, for that reason it is very likely that I may make some mistakes in the elaboration of this article. If this should happen, please feel free to correct me properly. It will help me in my learning process. 

Remember that you can sponsor my contents and help me to make this Blog work, at the same time you will have the opportunity to advertise your web sites, through my Sponsors Banner.

Sponsors of Orianasidran
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.93
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JCnakama
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Orianasidran
2 years ago

Comments