Tron and steemit integration

0 5
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

This kind of integration never happened before in the history of steemit and blockchain websites, to bring in the coin that is not built with the community hoping it would have impact in the community. This is a good step and this step would still make steemit the number one it used to be even though the competitors are much out there



Maybe because I didn't follow the steemit community very well that is why I didn't know exactly when the change happened to steemit, I checked the price of Steem and SBD every week so the changes must have happened in one of the days I didn't check ☑ out the price



The changes happened and made big change in price of Steem and SBD but have much impact in SBD more than it has impact in Steem in price.  Steem back dollar (SBD) price boosted in a mysterious way that I can't even imagine



The integration of tron (trx) and steemit come maybe four to five days ago so could this integration be the reason why this big wonderful changes occurred? I'm still wondering!



Imagine how much hive you would get if you trade just one SBD to steem. SBD price is now coming back to dollars in price like I know it when I joined this community in January 2018 that I just need only one SBD to feed myself for a whole day





But the changes didn't really happen in the price of tron trx so could tron and steemit integration be the reason why this big wonderful changes occurred?



Well if it is the changes and even if it is not, tron and steemit integration bring good fortune to the steemit blockchain because this is a perfect time and I hope big wonderful changes happen in tron (trx) too since they have joined steemit



However, i and some other users has not been able to post in communities, I don't know if this is a course of the new integration or something else

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Comments