Man city is out

0 3
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

What we don't expect is what happens in football most times

I never ever think Manchester City can loose the match against Lyon yesterday but it happened

I thought, not even only I,  we thought cos it's I and my friends, we thought Bayern Munich and Manchester City would be the one champions league playing the final but Manchester City is out already

As an Arsenal fan,  I want English team to win the championships league so it was very painful to me as Manchester City lost against Lyon

Now the team I know the cup is sure for is Bayern Munich,  Lyon too is a strong team cos just ordinary team can't beat Manchester City but i don't think they can beat Bayern Munich

Another Champions League match today and it would be very tough one too

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments