Just you my love

0 14
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago
Topics: Love

She is so beautiful,

Damn built to the full.

Either in thoughts, looks and process,

Or in dressing and by nature no artificial.

Who beholds you?

She that is so bad in her ways,

No one dare holds unto her?

She that is like serpent.

Do I know what beauty is?

Hell No. Not until I met her and picture her

Do I know what love is?

No. Not until I felt her and have her on my always.

The beauty of all days of mine

The reason for seasons of mine,

The only seasoning in my busyness,

Your love fuels but still distract my focus.

As I am without you,

My heart wanders around.

As I am without you,

There is so much reason to look for you

Leave no beef,

Beef no leaf,

Please Stay in my heart,

Cos it is yours alone.

Just you in me,

Just me, you,

Just only you my loveĀ 

Just you I love.

1
$ 0.00

Comments