It is foolish to believe kingdom of God would exist in earth

0 3
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

1 Corinthians 1:4-5  I thank my God always on your behalf, for the grace of God which is given you by Jesus Christ;

That in every thing ye are enriched by him, in all utterance, and in all knowledge;

* With God's help, I hope Christians would be full with freedom

* It is foolish to believe kingdom of God would exist in the earth

* What kind of Jerusalem is the one in Dabao city?

Luke 17:21  Neither shall they say, Lo here! or, lo there! for, behold, the kingdom of God is within you.

* The kingdom of heave is within you Jesus Christ said

Revelation 21:1-2  And I saw a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away; and there was no more sea.

And I John saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments