In the hive engine

0 5
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

I can't imagine how strong and large is the hive engine is that many websites can be build on it, you post in anyone of the sites, it appears that you have made post on hive engine

I know the sporttalksocial, the Leofinace, and some that I don't even care to write on

I know sporttalksocial base on anything sport including actifit while leofinance base on Cryptocurrency talk

Building sites on hive engine is very good because it is a well known than to starting to build again but if anything wrong with hive engine, all sites under it would have the same problem but hive engine never encountered any difficulty, hive.io may Fuck up but peakd.com would definitely be there

There is a new one in town now name Aeneas, it never popular like sporttalksocial and leofinance but I'm sure it would be known too since its build on hive engine

I Guess you are planning yours too

1
$ 0.00

Comments