I'm late

1 6
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Before last Sunday, our pastor announced that a girl would be getting married very soon but he never mentioned the name, I looked at the sit matured girls are but no one seems give sign of whom he is referring to.

The fact is I used to love a girl of which I haven't been able to say Hi to talk less of having chat, It is a secret love.

Although I am not the type that love for a very long time anymore but she is very OK and mature

Last Sunday, our pastor officially announced that the girl I have feelings for is getting married very soon at my hometown. IBADAN

I never even know she is from my place until pastor announce where the wedding 💒 would take place

Their courtship isn't new before they agree on getting married I'm very sure of that so even if I ask her out for dating she may not even give me an audience

I know I am late, not even little late, so much late but such is life

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago