I wonder why

3 18
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

I think we need to see the values than age

Age is just a number, it doesn't add or reduce ability or capacities

The Italian teams believe in experienced players

You get experience when you were still young and get to use it while you add some age

English teams believe in very footballers, I think Arsene Wenger brought that to England

I am still wondering why Chelsea FC can't give Williams 3 years contract

I don't know why they still need to sell it while he is still useful

I didn't even see a midfielder like Williams in Chelsea FC for now

I don't know why they still need to sell it for Arsenal the opposition team

Source; [I wonder why](https://www.sportstalksocial.com/undefined/@opeyemioguns/i-wonder-why)

19
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

let's see the values while we were young 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Age is just a number but still there’s limitations to everything, at some point your body wears out and the strength you once have will be gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother age is just a number.... experience and abilities never gets older

$ 0.00
3 years ago