I wanna give

5 19
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

My brother shown me how givers and receivers used to be

I was shown how givers and receivers position used to be

Givers hand is always on top while receivers hand is down 👇

Givers would always have while the beggers would always beg

Even if givers broke, it is for a matter of time

Beggers would always ask if they didn't stop begging

I hate begging, I want to give, I don't want to receive

With this, I have to work and make some cash

I want to work, I want to make it,  I wish to help

39
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey Dear,,Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

up hand is always better than down hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if givers broke, it is for a matter of time

Beggers would always ask if they didn't stop begging

$ 0.00
3 years ago