I feel Alright

0 5
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

As an African, Nigeria to be precise, our immune system is so strong and tought, we don't die of sickness easily. Maybe God knows we don't have much to go to hospitals because it is private hospitals that works perfectly here in Nigeria

I have not been feeling too well since 30th of September and the symptom I see is like Covid 19 symptom; catarrh and cough but I know I can't have that virus, it's just too much cold in northern part of Nigeria I am

I started taking medicines and it reliefs but not as I want it,  I hate sneezing and coughing outdoor cos people wouldn't know it's just catarrh and cough especially this time that corona virus trends

I know what to do whenever I sick and symptoms persist, I don't have much to go to hospitals, what I do is exercise. I felt so week this morning and haven't have enough sleep but I have to get ride of this sickness

So I just have my foot wear wore, and I did road jog for 45 minutes, starminal training for 20 minutes and I returned back home to get set for church. Now I feel alright

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments