I ain't a stranger

0 1
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Experiences, Story

Reputations starts from 25, we steemians would definitely know that and we know hive come from steemit

I can remember when I started writing journey with steemit on January 2018. (almost three years now) what to write and how to write was the problem until I put myself into writings and it's what I love doing most now

#stach foundation tried helped me through make at least one post in a day that stach would upvote

Steemit didn't only help me in terms of finance but in term of writings too but hive has took the place now

After what to write and how to write problem is solved, I used to wonder how would my reputation grow like people like @surpassinggoggle, @ejemai @theycallmedan etc so i never relent and it moves more and more

What an achievement!

I am not a stranger in this community anymore, it is not that easy but glad I achieve that

1
$ 0.00

Comments