How to love

8 28
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Never relent, not everyone is bad mum said

I know that for sure but how would I go for what my mind reject

I can't for my self, I can't force me

I can't force feelings I can't force love

LOVE is a beautiful thing but still can't force

I wish I do what mum mean

I wish I have who I care for apart from my blood

I wish I have who I would call my ribs just like Adam call eve

I want to love I wanna be loved

But the main problem is how to love

[How to love ](https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@opeyemioguns/how-to-love)

39
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I have no any believe in love becaus she already broke up with me . I have loved her truely but she never understand my feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best regard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article. Thank you for sharing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the most beautiful feelings ever. Love and respect your partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great love....good job friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good love

$ 0.00
3 years ago