Help!

1 2
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Imagine how greedy the world is nowadays, I care about my personal self than you

Same thing applicable with you, you don't care about your neighbor

What if you need help someday?

Did you think you would have it all?

We help so as to receive help too, one thing about help is it would surely need it

I am a needy, you are a needy, of course we are all needy!

I seek for your help today doesn't mean I'm a begger, you may need my help someday too

Even if i am not in condition to repay your kindness, you would find it somewhere

Try help and see how happy you would be when you have impact in someone's life

1
$ 0.00

Comments

True, there's something called what goes around, comes around but i think what stops people from helping is the fear of taken advantage of

$ 0.00
3 years ago