Happy birthday to the bride I never have

1 5
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

To call her girlfriend is an understatement cos that's not what she is

She used to be my Guardian Angel, even up till now

The one I must take good care of when I make it

If there is anything else more than Love, she is ready to give me

She never care about my craziness, she is always there for me

I keep wondering why I'm her choice but still don't know

Could this be love or something else I asked my personal self

She feed me, call me a king, practically worship me and never hide the feelings

She is a free lover that never selfish or depend

Not everyone would be lucky to have someone like her like I do

I call her one of a kind cos that's what she is

Happy birthday to the bride I never have

Photos from facebook

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Delicately write up happy birthday to the bride I never have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago