Finals review

0 2
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Today I watched review of some matches on a television decoder station

This review is the finals they played recently, both carling cup, Champions League Final and the FA cup

The one I can call the amazing one is the Champions league final and the FA cup maybe because the team that played carling cup is not a big and popular team

The Champions League Final that has only one goal is the tough one where the two team find it difficult to score against themselves until Bayern Munich later score just one goal

The FA cup final is very amazing to me cos I didn't watch the day it way played, I saw the penalty Aubameyang scored and the amazing goal which make Arsenal ahead of Chelsea

Source; [Finals review](https://www.sportstalksocial.com/undefined/@opeyemioguns/finals-review)

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments