Falling Angel

0 2
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Witches, wizards are falling Angels. This I just learned it from my pastor days ago

I have been wondering how come is witches and wizards and those evil doers come from before I learnt this recently

We human being have chance to go to heaven after life but the falling angels don't have such opportunity because they have already been cashed out of heaven

No wonder those bad spirits choose to be bad, the reason is that they don't have choice than to be wicked because even if they choose to be good, they have no reward

The falling angels belong to Satan of which man is higher than Satan.

Man have the chance of having the eternal life that's if man choose to be good or just live with Satan at the end of life and join him in hell

Source; photo from pexel

Witches, wizards are falling Angels. This I just learned it ... https://peakd.com/hive-108514/@opeyemioguns/falling-angel

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments