Face your fear

1 18
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

The best way to get ride of fear is to challenge it, face your fear is what brave people say

You would still be under that so called FEAR if you didn't face it

There is a music 🎶 by Taylor Swift where she said "I'm not afraid of anything, I just need to know if I can breathe"

Once I can breathe, what shall I be afraid of?

I am not afraid!

Their so called power may even backfire if you are not Afraid of them

I faced a fear yesterday and it brought me the result I want

I'm not afraid to talk, I hate loosing my voice

Even if my mind shake, I force it to face challenges

Afraid is your greatest enemy!

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Exactly dear... We shouldn't fear, we should be brave...we should challenge every circumstances....well written dear... Kindly check on my article too https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/sickle-cell-anemia-ways-to-maintain-an-optimum-health-1b551c78

$ 0.00
3 years ago