Cryptocurrency

0 2
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Last two weeks some Cryptocurrency dropped in price, I didn't panic because that is Cryptocurrency for you and no matter how strong the Cryptocurrency is strong, if bitcoin drop in price others follow so I watch the Cryptocurrency price drop or rise through bitcoin at times

Best time to buy cryptocurrency is when it drop in price and I think that buying is what even boost Cryptocurrency price back to normal and even rise than that  price it was before

Bitcoin has rise up back recently and so do other Cryptocurrency too.

Vision 2020 has been ruined, Although I expected more in 2021 unlike this 2020 that kinda dismantled things we've been building since years back and I hope 2021 bring them back

Let's buy more Cryptocurrency coins right now because the prices would be like jet with few passengers faster than plane with plenty passengers in 2021 if the year isn't like this year fucking year

1
$ 0.00

Comments