Be the one humanity want

1 7
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

Little drop 💧 make an ocean they say and that's true, drops of water make a big damn or river. Little you and I have can make something big or plenty one

It won't be nice if no one is ready to give but everyone want to take, you can still give from the little you have, that little drop can save life

Try check the kind of life you are living if you have enough and your neighbor lack what you have, greedy ones can't live a free life that's why it's good to share

It's just another fest season that everyone would love to be happy, if you make someone happy then you should be happy too

Givers never lack but beggers always ask so be the giver and don't ever lack rather than being a begger.

Let's show what they call humanity, nothing should stop you from being helpful!

I never really find a place I can call home but I hustle to eat and make sure friends eat too, it won't be fine by me if I eat and you staff

Humanity starts by sharing a spoon of coffee or tea 🍵 with those that lack to buy

Try be the best humanity need

2
$ 0.00

Comments

very nice..you r greet wirtter..check my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago