I´m Mexican

2 19
Avatar for Onsofti
2 years ago

I am Mexican I am not like you but I am not from another galaxy either I know that we are the cause of many problems in the world and that instead of being part of the solution we are the cause because you live well with yourself and do not need someone to bother you In their lifes.

I know they don't need that and they don't need us for being ugly and dark and everything else. I know that we are also the cause of their problems of all kinds such as economic, social, health, safety, etc. Not in vain the world sees them like this, a world where the cause of all its problems are the Mexicans.

We Mexicans are the worst until we die. We deserve it. We are the worst is more we are the worst.

We always bother everyone with crimes that's why they hate us.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome my dear friend from Mexico. I am from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago