Things that I consider very important to me - personally

0 27
Avatar for Oni
Written by
2 years ago

Cellphone

Nowadays things have changed very much, way back 20 years ago. Things that i like is changing, as well the food I ate. Cellphone is one that i could say very important to me, not only for the means of communication but also in so many aspects of my daily work and activity. It become all of a sudden the way of my life now. Cellphone is always with me, when i eat, go to store, visit friends, attending meetings, trainings, seminars, vacation, any occassions with me is my phone.

I do not have an expensive cellphone but I think, it doesnt matter to me, for as long i can use it., even having my online business ventures i used my phone a lot. When sleeping i have it beside me, going to comfort room, and the like. I dont need to explain why this happens, even going to church i have it with me. I think you also have your own story with your phone.

Pen

I read a lot and write a lot, i remember those days without phone, my pen is always with me, seems i cant leave the house without it. Though this time it subtracted a little due to my phone. But i cannot sign any legal document without my pen, and also giving instructions to people i usually write it down in a piece of paper. With all this matter, I know pen is part of my life story as well.

Water

I can drink any beverages and coffee, im not that choosy type, i can manage myself to what is available and what is there at that moment that is set before me. But when it come to water i treat it differently, simply because I always carry it with me wherever I go. I not only consider water as part of my life on the go, but I consider it as life to me, for without it i surely die.

In fact, countless of water bottle i bought myself. I cant remember how often that was, until today-staying at home I always have my water bottle full of water in my room ready to quench my thirst. How often you do? Tell me your story.

Handkerchief

For I know, we have different life story and also different struggles, but whatever you wanna say, I would like to tell you - bring the handkerchief with you, so i do. Because I was born ashmatic i begun to discipline myself to have a handkerchief all the time with me. So, nobody will be disturb even my mother. Every snizz and all that i have my handkerchief with me, and I think it helps me a lot, surviving my selective smells and odor dislikes I badly need my handkerchief. Can you relate to that?

Bible

I grow and learn so many things in life. I can say Im not an expert of any specific matter. But as I journey the real world I discover that there is really a great connection to spirituality. And the Bible is the best to answer.

The Bible is the absolute and perfect life guide in every matters of life. Since life is a temporary assignment, the Bible could be the exact pattern of each way to take. The Bible is a non-negotiable wisdom of book that would take us to the unseen world. It is the truth.

Those things that could not be comprehend by human limitations it is the Bible to reconcile this issues. In fact, there is non of the human concern, that the Bible could not give its own wisdom and guidance.

For me, this is the greatest thing important to me. I make room for myself to learn and study what the Bible has to say in any issues of my personal life. I think the better way to enjoy life fully and serve its own purpose and value is to consult the Bible everyday. Does it make sense to you?

Shallom!

Oni

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oni
Written by
2 years ago

Comments