BCH is a crypto that appreciates not depreciate

0 14
Avatar for Oni
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Almost two years ago, I got myself involve in studying, learning, and explore, with so many cryptos that pop-up in this world like - a pop corn. How could I set apart each of them for my favor and profit? As a beginner, who could be my authentic coach that would help me to become successful crypto symphatizer.

I thought about crypto only a passive income like a blue moon, rises today and die tomorrow. Specially a man like me living in a village with late civilization. Don't have knowledge about what is cryptocurrency. Then I begin my journey of hunt which of which is promising and profiting. Its hard to tell.

Until one day I saw the BCH game apps in the play store, its a kind of free faucet. I download it right away without second thought, i just wanna try, so I play with the apps and reached the qualified BCH minimum. At first Im afraid to try withdrawing thinking this is never good. Thankfully in my country have a coins.ph wallet that is very easy to withdraw cryptos like the BCH. Im happy with my first instant withdraw, then second, third, fourth and so on...and so on...

From this experience I begun to discover some important knowledge about BCH- it is very legit and real, and appreciate overtime. Because of the attraction I searched more about BCH. From then on I got a high regards with BCH. Below is my personal reason should I say that BCH is appreciating not depreciating.

His Character and Ability

Market Cap

Php 1.2 Trillion

Volume

Php 275.1 Billion

Circulating supply

19 Million

Trading activity

54.0% buy - 46.0% sell

Platform that gives attention to BCH

With so many crypto nowadays, some are good and many are bad. BCH is one of a kind. Its not a dying crypto, its progress keep the History on soar. With the help of:

read.cash

noise.cash

Im sure that BCH will have a good community and making a difference. That will one day, get into a bigger picture of the crypto world.

Deposit and withdrawal system

Im not sure about this in details, as to how things done with deposit and withdrawal transactions. But as far as my observation is concern, I never had a bad experience when it comes to deposit and withdrawals.

This I believe that BCH has a solid and reliable system that process the transactions safe and secure, fast and easy. Thus, I think this is one of the reason why our country Philippines put this BCH crypto in the coins wallet. Made is more easy and convenient, even converting to fiat money, very less transaction fee to convert.

Well, Im not a financial expert to give a conclusion for this specific issue. I only share my experience about how BCH gain my personal impression and attention. That's all.

BCH has place in my heart, the time when i started to learn from it.

I'm just an ordinary person, with nothing to show off. In fact, I just got myself to knowing BCH because of the eagerness to develop a personal financial resources. During this pandemic I got more time to search the web, tutorials, and many other online ventures. But above all, the only beautiful experience I have with crypto upto now is being part of BCH, the noise.cash and read.cash helps me stand with confident, that cryptocurrency is part of the ecomy system.

BCH is a powerful instrument to be a part of your investment. Its a wealth driven with trust and security.

This article is not attention seeker, it is my personal view of my own experience that doesn't need to get the attention of Sir Marcdemesel or the robotrewarder. If it were, I'll be grateful. Rest assured all this words are mine.

I'm just getting my nerve on how the BCH going far from the day I take part of it. Even I know, I am a little fraction to its value and volume.

If I've be given the chance to have a bigger capital as startup I no doubt to start where I know the right thing. And BCH is that part of my heart. Thanks a lot..

Shallom!

Oni

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oni
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments