What is your trusted wallet?

2 28
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Currency, Finances

SOURCE IMAGE: PIXABAY

I have been involved in monetized social networks for a long time, however, I never took the profits obtained from those platforms but reinvested them right there, so I never needed to have a wallet.

I have been learning about this topic because it is already a necessity for me since I met noise.cash, I have seen how my earnings have increased, and although I have not been so constant in read.cash, I have decided to write my experiences and one of them is the issue of wallets.

I have learned that for each user, there is an ideal wallet; however, we must be careful which wallet we use and what we will need it for.

"I have a paper wallet," told me a great friend who is in Venezuela and it is where he keeps his cryptocurrencies; I imagined a piece of paper where he would write some codes or something like that to keep track of his coins.

If there is something we must take into account when choosing a virtual wallet, it is the number of currencies it supports and how much it allows to send in a single transaction.

In my case, the first wallet I used to use on noise.cash was Badger Wallet.

I honestly thought it was fantastic and downloaded it without looking for more information. When I wanted to send part of what I had there to an exchange, they did not allow it and it always gave me errors. Error? Yes, and although I consulted some trusted friends, I did not get the solution I was looking for.

In fact, I have only been able to send to another wallet in amounts of $ 0.20, and that means I will spend more on commissions. I sought support from the Badger Wallet developer team and to date, I have had no response of any kind, so I opted for a better option for myself.

Guarda Crypto Wallet has been the wallet that I have found excellent to receive, not only my Bitcoin Cash, but other types of currencies with which I do business. The best thing about this wallet is that I can transfer any amount I want and the developers are always attentive to any questions or suggestions that users make.

There is always a timely response, so since I have been using it I have felt confident that my coins can go anywhere or exchange them right here.

Note: The images are screenshots from Google Play

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SamBTC
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Currency, Finances

Comments

Guarda is a good wallet but I think once you accumulate a high amount of bitcoin you should also get a hardware wallet like Trezor or Ledger for added security. Cheers!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm sure I will follow your recommendation :) Thank you very much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago