Let me introduce myself to read.cash Community.

5 53
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago

I have known this platform for a few days, however, I did not dare to register because I did not know what to post here. I consulted some friends about read.cash, who highly recommended me.

I am Ramón Inciarte, known on social media as Oneray. I am Venezuelan, but I have lived in Chile for 34 months; To get to this country, I traveled by road for approximately 10 days, crossing countries such as Colombia, Ecuador, and Peru, a country in which I had already been on vacation a few years ago.

In Venezuela, I had my own mechanical maintenance company and worked alongside the people I hired. I have always liked doing my own work, but a bad move of fate made me leave everything and start over in this country.

One of my dreams was to see the snow, and a year later, when I was able to bring my wife with me, we went to see a place called Las Termas de Chillán, a charming place at the foot of the Chillán Volcano; An unbeatable experience.

I like to enjoy life knowing wonderful places in the country where I live, and also enjoy a good meal with the people I love. I like good books, photography, and those stories that give us a message to become a better version of myself every day.

Finally, I want to tell you that I am happy to be posting here and I hope to find as many friends as there are grains of sand in the sea.

My respect to all of you.

All images are my property

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @gertu13
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to this site, I hope you will soon begin loving it for its easiness and way of working, welcome and all the best!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hello welcome to the Army of Good Karma. This is a community where you can start with an article referring to this tip I am sharing with you. My sponsor gave me a tip and I am sharing with you 50% of it. You just have to find another user and share your 50% with him or her. Remember to thank the sponsor @TruSuccessXpert for the good karma he is sharing with everyone in this community.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Muchas gracias Gertu13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola 🙋🏻‍♀️ Oneray. Nos conocimos en Noisecash. No sé si me recuerdas, yo recién estoy suscrita a esta plataforma y aún no he escrito nada. Pero voy a intentarlo al igual que tú 🙂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Claro que te recuerdo. Estaré atento a tu escrito y espero leer algunas recetas veganas en tu blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago