BITCOIN CASH: Time to capitalize us?

0 37
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago

It is no secret to anyone the emotion that those of us who have little capital invested in cryptocurrencies feel and see their price rise.

Since 2019, this currency has become popular among users, and with platforms such as read.cash and noise.cash, the most popular in my opinion, its price has gradually increased, causing those who have it in their wallets to see their growing savings.

Now ... the question is whether its price will continue to rise as it has been until now.

Well, I think that whoever invests in cryptocurrencies the money that he needs to use right now, will not have the patience to watch his money grow while the price is increasing.

I am not a financial expert and I do not have vast experience in cryptocurrencies, but I think this has been an advantage for me since I do not carry paradigms or bad experiences in this matter.

So I set out to learn how to visualize (predict) what can happen with BCH based on market volume and price action because my brain crashes with indicators. It is not that they do not work, but that each one looks for the easiest way to understand what is happening in the crypto market.

So far, the price of BCH has been growing slowly but surely and after being out of the Top 10 for some time, it returns to dance between 9th and 10th.

Where have I to buy?

When I see that the price goes down I do not think that my capital decreases, but that the time to buy is approaching, so that the price corrections, I see them as a great opportunity as I show in this 24-hour chart.

However, in TradingView I find it easier to analyze:

Why do I think its price will continue to rise?

Simple, because its price has not yet reached its historical maximum.

Bitcoin cash reached a price of $ 3,785.82 on December 20, 2017, so there is a chance that it will go on a slow but steady climb.

Absolutely no one can be 100% correct about the path that the price of any cryptocurrency will take as it is directly related to supply and demand; When many buy the price goes up and when many sell the price goes down.

  • Note: Do your research and draw your own conclusions before deciding to invest, and don't risk money that you are not willing to lose.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Oneray
Written by
3 years ago

Comments