"You never fail until you stop trying" Albert Einstein

0 10
Avatar for OmicronSneha
2 years ago

In everything that I've been

through Life has taught me so many lessons.

Created the foundation of positives,

And made me the invincible version of myself,

It's not easy to face such heart wrenching

And soul cracking challenges .

But because of faith

Because of love

Because of family and friends support

But because I NEVER STOP TRYING

With all my heart and soul

I was able to travel the dangerous

And faith shaking phases of life

I've been into the impossible stages of life

Where I could only hear was the whisper

Of my own demons

Like all the monsters of the world

Are creeping me out

Slowly eating my inner peace

And trying so hard to overpower

The inner voice that protects me

But because I NEVER STOP FIGHTING to defeat them

I was able to win the battle

Put them in the place where they're supposed to be

And put me in the place of a survivor

And a fighter

I've been on the darkest roads of life

Where I could only see was the

sorrow

And despair that slowly killing me inside

It's like I was blindfolded

And couldn't find my way out

Worst things that almost make me question my faith

But because I NEVER STOP BELIEVING in the Almighty

Despite all the provoking situations

I was able to recharge the battery of my faith

And dwell with the everlasting light

That leads me to the best days of my life

Yes, life is hard

Life is dangerous

Life is full of pain and sufferings

Life is consists of so many hardships

Challenges and dark situations

It will never be easy

It was given to us not just to indulge ourselves

From the beauty and silver linings of life

But for us to surpass and conquer

Everything that we meet along the crossroads

Be able to touch someone's life

Create a legacy of kindness with the purest heart

That could lift people and help them

During their vulnerable moments

Through our pain, we become stronger

Through our hardships, we become a warrior

And through our faith, we become invincible

Let's just keep going

Even in the middle of chaos

And bleeding heart

Let's just keep growing

Even in the moment where everything

Seems so impossible and we're wounded

Things will be better in time

Better days are always coming our way

Light will always appear after the darkness

Calmness will always show after the stormy days.

Remain standing strong

Keep surviving

Keep battling

Life is just hard

Only for those who stop trying,

fighting

And believing

Even God said that He never promised

That life would be easy

But He will always be there

He will never abandon us

No matter what life would brings

Let's always remember that God

Is so loving and caring

He gives us all the burden not to

hurt us

Or deprive us of all the happiness of this world

But to mold us according to His perfect plan for us

Create that great armor within us

And have that great relationship between us and Him

Which is the greatest tandem of all

Indestructible and undefeatable.

Thanks for reading 😇

@omicronsneha

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OmicronSneha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OmicronSneha
2 years ago

Comments