The Ghost Of Her Memories ❤️

0 8
Avatar for OmicronSneha
2 years ago
  • Every day I told myself that I'm already okay.

  • But when I close my eyes and feel

    what's inside me

  • I'm still not fine

  • I'm still bleeding

  • I'm still hurting

  • I'm still longing

  • But when it comes to love how can we probably say That we're completely okay

  • When every day is a journey of

    fixing ourselves.

  • It's like walking on the fire of pain

  • And always a moment of healing

  • That every time we feel okay

    halfway

  • Then we remember the memories

  • Boom!!! The wounds reopen

  • The pain is refresh

  • And then we start the process

    again

  • But the scenario keeps on happening over again like a cycle It's not easy to face the process of forgetting and moving on From the best memories that

  • suddenly failed

  • The process is kinda sadistic

  • It's like touching our wounds over and over again unintentionally Not because we don't wanna

    move on

  • It's just that a loving heart

  • Isn't that easy to forget that special person

  • Who was once became the biggest reason for our happiness

  • The ghost of her memories Still haunting me all the time

  • Even I told myself to stop

  • I just couldn't help it

  • Her memories still live in my mind

  • And in my heart

  • Even though a part of her memories

  • Keeps on hurting me

  • I just couldn't hate her

  • I will never destroy the shape of my heart

  • And the way I give my love out of

  • I will endure everything in the name of love

  • hatred and grudges I'm always ready to face the

  • Whenever I chose to enter the

    gate of love

  • consequences of it

  • I've been hurt, betrayed, and

    cheated so many times

  • But I never give up on love Love is something that so precious to me And I'll forever believe in the magic of it Despite all of its mysteries

    behind

  • The ghost of her memories

  • Kills me in the silence of the night

  • I missed her, yes I do, a lot!

  • I just close my eyes and hug her in my imagination

  • Praying at that moment

  • That she's not feeling cold out there

  • Because I used to protect her from the coldness of this world

  • By the warmth of my love bursting like a fire

  • From the purest part of my heart

  • The ghost of her memories

  • Is something that I wouldn't regret reminiscing

  • Though we didn't end well

  • But we still had the best days together

  • And those beautiful memories are always worth remembering

  • Wherever she is

  • I always wish that she's being

  • loved and cared More than I did in the past with her

  • Even though she did what she did

  • She will never be bad in my eyes

  • Sometimes life has its twist and turns

  • And I believe that sometimes we

    are all victims of a situations

  • That we find it so hard to get out

  • We're trapped somewhere and

  • it's too late for us to go back

  • Because the situation already

    drown us deeper

  • From my heart, I already forgive her

  • Hating her is such a waste of time

  • In this time of chaos

  • Love is something that

  • Keep us together!

  • Keep us stronger! Keep us alive!

  • So, let's always keep the flame of

  • love burning ..💕

  • Thanks for giving your valuable time 🤩🥰

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OmicronSneha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OmicronSneha
2 years ago

Comments