Sleepless night

0 15
Avatar for Omarfahim420
2 years ago

★My relationship with the night is much older. I don't want my night to end lately. It's like an endless night. Sleepless I wake up alone. According to the laws of nature, when it is dawn, I am still entangled in the pure black reservoir of this endless night. When everyone is drunk with the excitement of starting a new day with a new hope in the middle of the night, I am still entangled in the net of hard black trouble like the new moon. This night of my suffering will never end. Even then I got lost in the crowd of thousands of people, but I am very lonely in the crowd of so many people. I have been walking endlessly. The inside of the chest is burnt by the fire of suffering, and I do not know how much it will burn. The pain of losing you is constantly erupting inside me like a burning volcano, and it is stuck inside me. Do you ever realize how much pain is inside me? Understand the depth of my feelings, the intensity of my love. Maybe you did, but you neglected. Even then, I never thought how intense arrogance can lead a person to become indifferent to life

★Tile tile tormented himself and proceeded towards death. You said it was my fault. I agreed. What will happen is my childish pride reveals to you. You will not understand. Better than this, I spend endless sleepless nights alone with my pride and suffering, be happy, may the Creator fill your life with a thousand times more happiness than I have suffered. One day I will say goodbye, this inanimate object of blood and flesh called me will be cut off from the bosom of the earth. No one will know. No one will be harmed. You don't know either, and if you do know, don't say goodbye to me. Be well..

1
$ 0.00

Comments