Evening sky

0 9
Avatar for Omarfahim420
2 years ago

★Look at the sky of the end, as if it has opened the picture of our heart; Fictional fragile palace in the vast abyss, I thought you left - delirium. Why is your hand so warm? Who knows, maybe he wants to talk about the seven births of Virut's heart, the hidden affair of the depressed.

★What words **maybe the mind does not have to look for the words, or he has kept so much expensive care, he does not want to lose the crowd of thoughts in Attapur

★why look at that! Or! The image of the sun after the stars in your eyes is the base.

★Don't you see the color of the sun, do you think that I am the chain-bound rebellious rebellious Devakul thrown into the lake of fire, immortal by drinking nectar, so death does not come? Burning all around reminds me of intense hatred, wasteless futility, futility; The feeling of stone brings fearless pride in the body, even if it loses everything, it does not lose its self. Forgetting the backwardness, advanced journey towards the horizon of twilight, the indifferent smile of gaining everything even after losing everything. What do you think is useless, a lost tree. The time I left behind may have taken desperate revenge, but it didn't give me a solid root, it still blooms in the spring, the birds still nest. Look at the scenery of the sky, the seven horses running in the balcony of my mind, my thoughts go to your heart-cottage again and again, in search of a blue-voiced bird, I just close the foggy gray morning forest, the door to the future of autumn, how many more pictures Hide the fair in the sky. Gradually it is getting dark, they will wake up with the sky, stay awake like a pole star in the dark darkness, you are my genius.

device:: Redmi note 9

2
$ 0.00

Comments