Think like a man

10 33
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good evening y'all here on readcash, I'm glad to be back here with another topic other than sports betting. I am ditching some of my guys that were enjoying that series but I'll be back at it hopefully.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Check my sponsors out!!!

Lately, I've been caught involuntarily watching Steve Harvey's show, Ask Steve. This show has really been an answer to many of my questions and I have already gotten almost addicted to the YouTube videos of Ask Steve. His answers are just so unique and true even though it seems like he's breaking the bros code by telling ladies about our precious secret but I still feel he's doing the right thing because the truth needs to be known and a lot of ladies out there have misconceptions about guys and all. I feel like ladies believe so much in Steve and he's telling them the truth and in no time, they'd also start correcting their misconceptions.

I got myself stuck to YouTube for about three hours watching the old "Ask Steve" show clips, I couldn't just help it. It was real and I was relating to all the questions they were asking me and I was also taking notes on how to be a better guy in a relationship. It's indeed a very good show to watch. A friend of mine saw me obsessed with these videos and asked out of curiosity why I was addicted to the show but I couldn't explain it. So, she asked me to watch "Think like a man" which I hurriedly downloaded that same day and decided to watch it at night with almost no distractions.

This movie really gives a broad perspective about relationships and the kind of men you can have in a relationship, we have for example:

  • The Mama's boy

This is well applicable to most last borns or the only child of the house or probably the only son of the house. Not all these people are in the Mama's boy category because I still believe it's up to you to decide for yourself who exactly you want to be. The people under this umbrella can't do without their mothers, they go to dates with their mother, have separate time for attention to their mother and so on. No one is telling you not to have time for your parents but once you get married, your wife becomes the first priority in your life and you should do nothing that'll make her feel less special.

  • The non commiter

These set of people just want to go around with women without having anything serious with them relationship wise. For a fact, no woman wants to be that person who just wants to be there for you when you probably just need some cookies or something. A woman wants to feel owned and that's why women are always kin about having their engagement ring on because it puts the guy in some kind of commitment of having her as his wife.

  • The dreamer

Some other set of guys actually don't have exactly one thing their life is set for. Ladies want a man that is settled or someone that knows where he's going and not someone that just keeps guessing around about what he wants for his life. She must feel safe going into a relationship with you because you maybe share the same goals with her or atleast have a golden goal that you dream about always.

I can keep mentioning the types of men we have but time isn't on my side. I hope you enjoyed reading this. Please SUBSCRIBE if you did.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

wow, I enjoyed this. Unfortunately, I always te d to meet this particular category of guys... "the non-committer".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh The non commiter guys are always funny tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie think like a man is a great movie and it an old movie if it the one I saw. We truly have different kinds of men and I have met with some.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah😉✅, it's a old one since 2012 but it still applies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I am a non commiter just like you have written it down. I have been around a girl for not less than five years and nothing serious happened between us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... This is really non commiting, maybe you need to take things to the next level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"cookie" 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You know what the cookie mean right 😂💔😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 I be child of God, I no sabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago